PT | EN | FR

Logotipo

Contacts

PORTUGAL

Projectual, Serviços de Engenharia, Lda. 
Rua Joaquim Augusto Oliveira, N.º 1
Edifício Sol Jardim, blocos 9 e 10, lojas 27, 28 e 29 
2560-619 Torres Vedras
PORTUGAL


Phone: +351 261 339 270 (general)
Fax: +351 261 339 275
Website: http://www.projectual.pt
E-mail: geral@projectual.pt

GENERAL
Dª. Cláudia Costa 
E-mail: ccosta.sec@projectual.pt

COMMERCIAL
Eng.º João Cristo – jcristo@projectual.pt
Eng.º Pedro Balsemão – pbalsemao@projectual.pt
Eng.º Vergílio Tonelo – vtonelo@projectual.pt


FINANCIAL
Dr. Diogo Carvalho – dcarvalho.dfin@projectual.pt



ANGOLA

Projectual Angola, Lda.
Condomínio Palancas Negras
Rua L1, casa n.º 8
Bairro de Talatona, Samba, Luanda, Angola


Phone: +244 923 566 869 (Ricardo Mendes)
Website: www.projectualangola.com
E-mail: geral@projectualangola.com

COMMERCIAL
Eng.º Ricardo Mendes – ricardo.mendes@projectualangola.com
Eng.º Vergílio Tonelo – vtonelo@projectual.pt



MOZAMBIQUE

Projectual Moçambique, Lda.
Av. Armando Tivane, nº 245 
Maputo, Mozambique

Phone: +258 842 445 887 (Ricardo Ferreira)
Website: www.projectualmocambique.com
E-mail: geral@projectualmocambique.com

COMMERCIAL
Eng.º Ricardo Ferreira – ricardo.ferreira@projectualmocambique.com
Eng.º Vergílio Tonelo – vtonelo@projectual.pt


GUINÉ-BISSAU

Projectual Guiné S.A.R.L.
Rua Vitorino Costa, nº 20, 1º Andar
Bissau, Guinea-Bissau

Phone: +351 261 339 270 (temporary)
Website: www.projectualguine.com
E-mail: geral@projectualguine.com


COMMERCIAL
Eng.º Ivo Carvalho – ivo.carvalho@projectualguine.com
Eng.º Vergílio Tonelo – vtonelo@projectual.pt


GHANA

Projectual Ghana Representation
PO Box BT 275 Community 2  
Tema, Gana

    
Phone: +233 (0) 54 72 70 499 (Mr. Ofori)
Website: www.projectual.pt   
E-mail: ghana@projectual.pt


COMMERCIAL 
Eng.º Vergílio Tonelo – vtonelo@projectual.pt or ghana@projectual.pt


TANZANIA

ABC Project Synergies (local partner)
116, Ali Bin Said Road
Oysterbay   
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

     
Phone: +255 745 444 400 (Mrs. Carole Akpa)
Website: www.projectual.pt    
E-mail: carole.akpa@projectsynergies.net


COMMERCIAL 
Eng.º Vergílio Tonelo – vtonelo@projectual.pt or tanzania@projectual.pt


IVORY COAST

Synergy Industry (local partner)
15 BP 1081 Abidjan15
Boulevard de Marseille
Abidjan, Côte d'Ivoire

    
Telef: +225 04 90 00 20 (Mr. Alassane Ouattara)
Website: www.projectual.pt
E-mail: alassane.ouattara@synergyindustry.net


COMMERCIAL
Eng.º Vergílio Tonelo – vtonelo@projectual.pt or cotedivoire@projectual.pt


DUBAI

B&A Engineering Consultants (local partner)    
Office 2201, Building 2, 
Gold & Diamond Park, 
Dubai, UAE 

      
Tel.: +971 50 856 3262 (Mr. Thomas Kurian) 
Website: www.projectual.pt    
E-mail: thomas@badriassociates.com


COMMERCIAL
Eng.º Vergílio Tonelo – vtonelo@projectual.pt


ZÂMBIA

Numbers Two Three Limited (local partner)
Plot 771, Twin Palm Road, Ibex Hill
P.O. Box 36145  
Lusaka, Zambia

      
Tel.: +260 967 793 085 (Mr. Gilbert Phiri)  
Website: www.projectual.pt  
E-mail: gilbert76phiri@gmail.com 


COMMERCIAL
Eng.º Vergílio Tonelo – vtonelo@projectual.pt